THE InC TEAM

"The strength of the team is each individual member. This strength of each member is the team." -Phil Jackson




Web Team



Piyush Gulhane

piyushgulhane150@gmail.com
Backend Developer

Sourav Patil

souravpatil1859@gmail.com
Web Team Coordinator

Pralhad Kulkarni

pralhad207@gmail.com
Frontend Developer






Publicity



Shreya Rodge

shreya.rodge@gmail.com
Publicity Coordinator

Pranali Chumbhale

chumbhalepranali2000@gmail.com
Publicity Coordinator




Design



Rajesh Ingulkar

rajeshingulkar11@gmail.com
Design Coordinator

Vishal Dhawale

vishaldhawale.vd@gmail.com
Design Coordinator






Marketing



Soham Apte

soham23sep@gmail.com
Marketing Coordinator

Samartha Babar

samartha.babar@gmail.com
Marketing Coordinator




Priyam Jain

priyamjain333@gmail.com
Marketing Coordinator

Mansi Deshpande

mansideshpande27@gmail.com
Marketing Coordinator




Judging



Minal Kokade

minalkokade0317@gmail.com
Judging Coordinator

Sahil Naphade

naphadesahil@gmail.com
Judging Coordinator

Nilesh Dhongade

dnilesh698@gmail.com
Judging Coordinator








Social Media



Medhavi Pande

medhavi88888888@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator

Muskaan Shraogi

muskaanshraogi123@gmail.com
Social Media Team Member




Concepts



Atharva Kulkarni

k.atharva4899@gmail.com
Concepts Coordinator

Payal Kate

kate.payal9@gmail.com
Concepts Coordinator




Soham Apte

soham23sep@gmail.com
Concepts Coordinator

Manali Likhitkar

manalil1806@gmail.com
Concepts Coordinator




Daksha



Mansi Deshpande

mansideshpande27@gmail.com
Daksha Coordinator

Piyush Kulkarni

piyush140899@gmail.com
Daksha Coordinator

Anway Atkekar

anwayatkekar@gmail.com
Daksha Coordinator






Lakshya



Hrishikesh Padhye

hrishikesh.padhye@gmail.com
Lakshya Coordinator

Harsh Saglani

harsh.saglani6@gmail.com
Lakshya Coordinator

Omkar Podey

omkarpodey@gmail.com
Lakshya Coordinator




Naipunya



Medhavi Pande

medhavi88888888@gmail.com
Naipunya Coordinator

Renuka Ghatge

renukaghatge@gmail.com
Naipunya Coordinator




Pradnya



Riya Dharamsi

riyadharmsi@gmail.com
Pradnya Coordinator

Mohit Arora


Pradnya Coordinator

Madhulika Sawant

madhulikasawant@gmail.com
Pradnya Coordinator






Pratibha



Sakshi Khairnar

sakshidk29@gmail.com
Pratibha Coordinator

Poorva Patil

poorvapatil28@gmail.com
Pratibha Coordinator






Tantra



Shardul Khandekar

khandekarshardul@gmail.com
Tantra Coordinator

Soumya Khurana

sksoumyakhurana@gmail.com
Tantra Coordinator

Riya Deshpande

riyadeshpande10@gmail.com
Tantra Coordinator






Yukti



Atharva Mhaisekar

adm111099@gmail.com
Yukti Coordinator

Akash Kasat

akashkasat18@gmail.com
Yukti Coordinator
PICT InC'20 All Rights Reserved 2020 | Developed By WEB TEAM of InC'20